Follow

Duplicate an Audience

An existing audience group can be duplicated. This allows you to use the rules and enrolled learning list to create another audience group.                 

  1. Select Audience  from Site administrator >Users > Accounts
  2. The Audience management page appears and all audiences already set up display here.
  3. Find the audience you wish to delete in the list and select the Duplicate icon in the Actions column.
  4. A message stating "Do you really want to create a copy of the audience '\[audience_name\]'?"  appears.
  5. Select Yes to delete, or No to cancel.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk