Follow

Delete an Audience

  1. Select Audiences from Site administration > Users > Accounts 
  2. The Audience management page appears and all audiences already set up display here.
  3. Find the audience you wish to delete in the list and select the Delete icon in the Actions column.
  4. A message stating "Do you really want to delete the audience '\[audience_name\]'?" appears.
  5. Select Yes to delete, or No to cancel.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk