Follow

Unlocking completion

Unlocking completion

If learners have already participated and you want to change the completion parameters of an activity or course, then you have to 'unlock' completion first.

Any learners who have completed the course already will have that status wiped, but not any of their submitted work or course progress.
Once the system re-evaluates their status based on the new parameters you set, their completion date (should they still be deemed completed) will be todays date - not the date they submitted their work.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk